Help getting talents to work (specifically: Incarnation, and Brutal Slash for feral)

3 posts Page 1 of 1
Artemis
Posts: 1
Joined: 05 May 2018, 04:38


I'm really liking this addon so far, however, the only issue I'm having with it is that when i have the talents i want selected they don't register with MaxDPS. Is there a way to change this? I'm specifically talking about talents which replace your spells directly i.e. Incarnation from Berserk and Brutal Slash from Swipe. Any help would be appreciated, thanks.
Kaminaris
Site Admin
Posts: 323
Joined: 25 Jun 2017, 03:45


Yes its quite easy, I will update Druid tomorrow for those talents.
Kaminaris
Site Admin
Posts: 323
Joined: 25 Jun 2017, 03:45


Druid updated. However Swipe/Brutal slash is not supported because it is not a part of single target rotation.
3 posts Page 1 of 1
drogie łóżka stolik kawowy stół dębowy rozkładany