Help with module install

Questions about addon itself.
7 posts Page 1 of 1
Shanvhere
Posts: 4
Joined: 07 Jul 2018, 03:44


I bet there are posts on this but don't see it but....

How do I put a module in the folder so the game see it, I tried putting the zip files in the modules, then I tried the folder, then the files, and I still get the whole "addon could not find class module"..
Kaminaris
Site Admin
Posts: 323
Joined: 25 Jun 2017, 03:45


I suggest using curse client. You don't need to use it. Once done, uninstall and see how they are placed.
Shanvhere
Posts: 4
Joined: 07 Jul 2018, 03:44


I used curse client to install it and thats how I got that error
Kaminaris
Site Admin
Posts: 323
Joined: 25 Jun 2017, 03:45


well... Curse client doesn't download any zips. It just installs addons where they should be if you configure game properly. Post me a screenshot of curse client with MaxDps installed
Shanvhere
Posts: 4
Joined: 07 Jul 2018, 03:44


Kaminaris
Site Admin
Posts: 323
Joined: 25 Jun 2017, 03:45


You just installed main addon, install modules the same way.
Shanvhere
Posts: 4
Joined: 07 Jul 2018, 03:44


I see what you mean, that's where I messed up.
7 posts Page 1 of 1
drogie łóżka stolik kawowy stół dębowy rozkładany