Balance Druid - Need Help/Code

4 posts Page 1 of 1
Krobie
Posts: 2
Joined: 07 Oct 2018, 11:12


Is there anyone who can share me his actually working Balance Druid Code?
Just installed this Addon, im a complete noob at coding... so i guess i cant work it out myself.

Would love it if anyone can help me out here =)
Kaminaris
Site Admin
Posts: 350
Joined: 25 Jun 2017, 03:45


Why would you need to code it? There are 3 rotations for bala. One built in, in module and 2 user provided rotations. Check viewforum.php?f=4 this forum how it works.
Krobie
Posts: 2
Joined: 07 Oct 2018, 11:12


One Built in? I dont get it, i cant find any built in code.. :/
And the codes that i found here in that forum arent working that well...
Sry :/
Kaminaris
Site Admin
Posts: 350
Joined: 25 Jun 2017, 03:45


Both of custom rotations for druid that 2 users wrote works, I confirmed it. As for built in code, read this:
viewtopic.php?f=4&t=3

But read it carefully.
4 posts Page 1 of 1
drogie łóżka stolik kawowy stół dębowy rozkładany