Failed to ename addon! - Monk

Questions about addon itself.
4 posts Page 1 of 1
Draconlz
Posts: 2
Joined: 11 Aug 2018, 21:03


It says auto enable on combat
Initializing rotations
Custom rotations loaded
failed to enable addon

I'm playing on a monk right now, any ideas how to fix this? Thank you very much, love the addon btw, good work!


Something I should say is I played a few months ago it was working fine, I came back today, I updated, deleted and reinstalled, but it keeps saying this message. I put the talents that I remembered from last time, unless there's specific talents I should be using, in that case I don't know which ones. I also disabled all addons except max dps and max dps monk and it still said that message.
Kaminaris
Site Admin
Posts: 197
Joined: 25 Jun 2017, 03:45


Guys, I will probably say it last time: viewtopic.php?f=21&t=6

Image

Next time I will see (possible) bug reports I without it will just delete posts.
Draconlz
Posts: 2
Joined: 11 Aug 2018, 21:03


Sorry about that, I have:

MaxDps Rotation Helper v8.0.3
MaxDps Monk v7.3.0
Screenshot of addon list included as attachment.

I have these installed from the Twitch client, and says both are up to date.

Thank you
Attachments
WoWScrnShot_081118_150105.jpg
WoWScrnShot_081118_150105.jpg (109.32 KiB) Viewed 108 times
Kaminaris
Site Admin
Posts: 197
Joined: 25 Jun 2017, 03:45


Are you joking again?

Image
4 posts Page 1 of 1
drogie łóżka stolik kawowy stół dębowy rozkładany