Using Weakauras 2 to display MaxDPS

Questions about addon itself.
3 posts Page 1 of 1
Ruarthak
Posts: 2
Joined: 18 Aug 2018, 13:03


Hi,

I've been reading through the forums and I'm struggling to find any information regarding getting MaxDPS to display through Weakauras, so it's a bit easier for me to see with my current UI (ElvUI).

All I've found so far reading through your material is that it is possible. Is there existing information on how to do it?

Apologies if I've missed it.
Kaminaris
Site Admin
Posts: 352
Joined: 25 Jun 2017, 03:45


Good lord... read description of MaxDps on Curse or Wowinterface.
Ruarthak
Posts: 2
Joined: 18 Aug 2018, 13:03


Ah, apologies. I came straight to the forums, forgot that information can be included in the Addon descriptions.

Thanks.
3 posts Page 1 of 1
drogie łóżka stolik kawowy stół dębowy rozkładany