Page 1 of 1

Running into trouble getting add on to load

Posted: 19 Jun 2018, 03:38
by Teslastorm
Every few mins or so in my chat window in wow it shows that "MaxDps_Monk" is not loaded and therefore can't be used. I have it installed (though it's not quite called that; that exact name doesn't exist) I installed on Twitch. Any suggestions?

Re: Running into trouble getting add on to load

Posted: 20 Jun 2018, 19:40
by Kaminaris
Using twitch client? or manually?

Re: Running into trouble getting add on to load

Posted: 27 Jul 2018, 15:25
by Shindrael
Same Problem here..

Installed it via Twitch..

On every start of combat it says "Auto enable on combat" "Initalizing rotation" "custom rotation loaded!"
and then "shits not working".

Failed to enable addon!

Whats the problem? :(

Re: Running into trouble getting add on to load

Posted: 27 Jul 2018, 23:20
by Kaminaris
beta

Re: Running into trouble getting add on to load

Posted: 30 Jul 2018, 17:28
by Shindrael
I have installed beta version, also beta monk. My Actionbuttons appear kinda inverted green...
any idea whats the reason?

Re: Running into trouble getting add on to load

Posted: 31 Jul 2018, 00:27
by Kaminaris
What are the version of both addons, also for fucks sake:
viewtopic.php?f=21&t=6