Running into trouble getting add on to load

6 posts Page 1 of 1
Teslastorm
Posts: 1
Joined: 19 Jun 2018, 03:37


Every few mins or so in my chat window in wow it shows that "MaxDps_Monk" is not loaded and therefore can't be used. I have it installed (though it's not quite called that; that exact name doesn't exist) I installed on Twitch. Any suggestions?
Kaminaris
Site Admin
Posts: 350
Joined: 25 Jun 2017, 03:45


Using twitch client? or manually?
Shindrael
Posts: 2
Joined: 27 Jul 2018, 15:23


Same Problem here..

Installed it via Twitch..

On every start of combat it says "Auto enable on combat" "Initalizing rotation" "custom rotation loaded!"
and then "shits not working".

Failed to enable addon!

Whats the problem? :(
Kaminaris
Site Admin
Posts: 350
Joined: 25 Jun 2017, 03:45


beta
Shindrael
Posts: 2
Joined: 27 Jul 2018, 15:23


I have installed beta version, also beta monk. My Actionbuttons appear kinda inverted green...
any idea whats the reason?
Kaminaris
Site Admin
Posts: 350
Joined: 25 Jun 2017, 03:45


What are the version of both addons, also for fucks sake:
viewtopic.php?f=21&t=6
6 posts Page 1 of 1
drogie łóżka stolik kawowy stół dębowy rozkładany