Update to Rogue Module?

7 posts Page 1 of 1
Mistborn
Posts: 5
Joined: 21 May 2018, 20:49


Will there ever be an update to the rogue Module. I love the play style and models for Outlaw Artifact but suck at the rotation and wish to learn all your other modules work great but the module crashes when I start combat saying:
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Date: 2018-05-21 16:39:43
ID: 1
Error occured in: Global
Count: 1
Message: ..\AddOns\MaxDps\custom.lua line 328:
bad argument #1 to 'pairs' (table expected, got nil)
Debug:
[C]: pairs()
MaxDps\custom.lua:328: LoadCustomRotations()
MaxDps\core.lua:435: InitRotations()
MaxDps\core.lua:382: ?()
...ibDataBroker\CallbackHandler\CallbackHandler-1.0.lua:145:
...ibDataBroker\CallbackHandler\CallbackHandler-1.0.lua:145
[string "safecall Dispatcher[1]"]:4:
[string "safecall Dispatcher[1]"]:4
[C]: ?
[string "safecall Dispatcher[1]"]:13: ?()
...ibDataBroker\CallbackHandler\CallbackHandler-1.0.lua:90: Fire()
...erface\AddOns\RSA\Libs\AceEvent-3.0\AceEvent-3.0.lua:120:
...erface\AddOns\RSA\Libs\AceEvent-3.0\AceEvent-3.0.lua:119
Locals:
None
AddOns:
Swatter, v7.6.5736 (TasmanianThylacine)
AucAdvanced, v7.6.5736 (TasmanianThylacine)
AucFilterBasic, v7.6.5736 (TasmanianThylacine)
AucFilterOutlier, v7.6.5736.5459(/embedded)
AucMatchUndercut, v7.6.5736.5585(/embedded)
AucScanData, v7.6.5736 (TasmanianThylacine)
AucStatHistogram, v7.6.5736 (TasmanianThylacine)
AucStatiLevel, v7.6.5736 (TasmanianThylacine)
AucStatPurchased, v7.6.5736 (TasmanianThylacine)
AucStatSales, v7.6.5736.5598(/embedded)
AucStatSimple, v7.6.5736 (TasmanianThylacine)
AucStatStdDev, v7.6.5736 (TasmanianThylacine)
AucStatWOWEcon, v7.6.5736.5613(/embedded)
AucUtilAHWindowControl, v7.6.5736.5575(/embedded)
AucUtilAppraiser, v7.6.5736.5727(/embedded)
AucUtilAskPrice, v7.6.5736.5599(/embedded)
AucUtilAutoMagic, v7.6.5736.5732(/embedded)
AucUtilCompactUI, v7.6.5736.5715(/embedded)
AucUtilEasyBuyout, v7.6.5736.5725(/embedded)
AucUtilFixAH, v7.6.5736 (TasmanianThylacine)
AucUtilItemSuggest, v7.6.5736.5651(/embedded)
AucUtilPriceLevel, v7.6.5736.5633(/embedded)
AucUtilScanButton, v7.6.5736.5631(/embedded)
AucUtilScanFinish, v7.6.5736.5725(/embedded)
AucUtilScanProgress, v7.6.5736.4979(/embedded)
AucUtilScanStart, v7.6.5736.5725(/embedded)
AucUtilSearchUI, v7.6.5736.5731(/embedded)
AucUtilSimpleAuction, v7.6.5736.5705(/embedded)
AucUtilVendMarkup, v7.6.5736.4828(/embedded)
Babylonian, v5.1.DEV.332(/embedded)
Configator, v5.1.DEV.434(/embedded)
DBMCore, v7.3.30
DBMDefaultSkin, v
DBMStatusBarTimers, v
DebugLib, v5.1.DEV.337(/embedded)
Details, v
DetailsDmgRank, v
DetailsDpsTuning, v
DetailsEncounterDetails, v
DetailsRaidCheck, v
DetailsRaidInfoEmeraldNightmare, v
DetailsRaidInfoNighthold, v
DetailsRaidInfoTombOfSargeras, v
DetailsRaidInfoTrialOfValor, v
DetailsStreamer, v
DetailsTimeAttack, v
DetailsTinyThreat, v
DetailsVanguard, v
LibExtraTip, v5.12.DEV.435(/embedded)
MaxDps, v7.3.5
PersonalLootHelper, v1.32
RSA, v3.278
Stubby, v7.6.5736 (TasmanianThylacine)
TipHelper, v5.12.DEV.405(/embedded)
BlizRuntimeLib_enUS v7.3.5.70300 <none>
(ck=826)
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Been wanting to play my rogue some more but gets discouraging without some help in the rotation!

That's all I got other than that I love these addons they really helped me get back into dps!
Kaminaris
Site Admin
Posts: 262
Joined: 25 Jun 2017, 03:45


What version of MaxDps and Rogue module do you have (they are separate addons so they have separate versions)?
Mistborn
Posts: 5
Joined: 21 May 2018, 20:49


MaxDps, v7.3.5
MaxDps Rogue v7.1.0(currently the only version on Curseforge Curse Client/Twitch Client) no update since Jan 3,2017

Thank you for the quick response too!
Kaminaris
Site Admin
Posts: 262
Joined: 25 Jun 2017, 03:45


Wait a moment, you tried to write custom rotation? Or copied rogue to custom rotations?
Mistborn
Posts: 5
Joined: 21 May 2018, 20:49


i just tried to use the addon. idk how to write my own custom rotation xD
Kaminaris
Site Admin
Posts: 262
Joined: 25 Jun 2017, 03:45


type /maxdps in chat and show me screenshot.
Mistborn
Posts: 5
Joined: 21 May 2018, 20:49


i think i have attached this right. i had to re-enable the add-on modules since the rogue one is out of date. really this was all because its out of date and more often than not trys to crash my other add-ons when i load out of date add-ons. Currently the Rogue Module for Max DPS is the only out of date addon i've got, every other Max Dps Add-o is not out of date!
Attachments
WoWScrnShot_060118_164838.jpg
WoWScrnShot_060118_164838.jpg (217.5 KiB) Viewed 1044 times
7 posts Page 1 of 1
drogie łóżka stolik kawowy stół dębowy rozkładany