PR to fix Hammer of Wrath issue

4 posts Page 1 of 1
ajbw
Posts: 2
Joined: 26 Aug 2018, 06:00


I just issued a PR for MaxDps-Paladin to fix an issue with it trying to suggest Hammer of Wrath even when that talent isn't selected. Hopefully you accept patches.. :)

https://github.com/kaminaris/MaxDps-Paladin/pull/1
Officialfon
Posts: 1
Joined: 27 Aug 2018, 11:15


Came here because of this issue as well. Is there a manual fix I should do? I don't see an in-game UI but if I go to the addons folder I am willing to try to edit a file if need be.
Kaminaris
Site Admin
Posts: 352
Joined: 25 Jun 2017, 03:45


Pulled and pushed (it takes some time for curse to accept it)
ajbw
Posts: 2
Joined: 26 Aug 2018, 06:00


Thanks; I see it's live now on curse.
27 Aug 2018, 11:17Officialfon wrote:
Came here because of this issue as well. Is there a manual fix I should do? I don't see an in-game UI but if I go to the addons folder I am willing to try to edit a file if need be.
A version with the fix is available now on curse; can you try it and see if it fixes your issue?
4 posts Page 1 of 1
drogie łóżka stolik kawowy stół dębowy rozkładany